9ice – Tip of The Iceberg: (Episode 1) Album

9ice Tip of The Iceberg Episode 1 Album

Nigerian music veteran, burst out to showcase his long-expeced studio project titled “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album.

’s new project, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album is compiled with solid 11-tracks which features , and .

In addition, “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album had production boost from ShabbaProducer, Krizbeatz, Young Jonn, Puffy Tee, TeeYMix and WizzleBlower.

Check out “Tip of The Iceberg: Episode 1” album tracklist below;

  1. Professor
  2. Guru
  3. Oja Majemi (feat. Olamide & Reminisce)
  4. Zaddy
  5. Sobo (feat. Wande Coal)
  6. Sense
  7. Waka Dance
  8. Let’s Go
  9. Engine & Body
  10. Seku Seye
  11. Aiyepogan

Stream and share your thoughts below;

Telegram linkup


An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button