Senegalese-American singer and songwriter, Akon unlocks his highly expected project, “Akonda” Album.

The body of work, “Akonda” was complied with 10-tracks and had guest features from Nigerian artists, Olamide, Kizz Daniel, Skales and Ivory Coast’s act, Afro B.

In summation, it is following the massive success from Akon’s previously published project called, “El Negreeto”, released few weeks ago.

Finally, Akon works with Nigerian music producers, Samklef, Pheelz, KrizBeatz, Young John and others who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Akonda Album Tracklist Below;

1. Welcome To Africa

2. Scammers ft. Olamide

3. Low Key

4. Bottom

5. Boogie Down

6. Take Your Place ft. Kizz Daniel

7. Control ft. Skales

8. Kryptonite

9. Pretty Girls ft. Afro B

10. Wakonda