[Album] Big Sean – Detroit 2

  • image

    [Album] Big Sean – Detroit 2

    finally turned up with the release of his Detroit 2 Album which was was originally supposed to be out early in the year but the pandemic delayed things, including a full festival run for Sean.

    The new album boasts of features from the likes Eminem, , Post Malone, , , Jhene Aiko, , Dwele and many, many more huge names. In fact, there are more than two dozen guests across the 21 tracks but it’s mainly due to track #19 where he invites the finest from his city to rap along.

    Detroit 2 Album Tracklist

    01. Why Would I Stop?
    02. Lucky Me
    03. Deep Reverence ft. Nipsey Hussle
    04. Wolves ft. Post Malone
    05. Body Language ft. & Jhene Aiko
    06. Story by Dave Chappelle
    07. Harder Than My Demons
    08. Everything That’s Missing ft. Dwele
    09. ZTFO
    10. Guard Your Heart ft. Anderson .Paak, Earlly Mac,
    11. Respect It ft. & Hit-Boy
    12. Lithuania ft.
    13. Full Circle ft. Key Wane & Diddy
    14. Time In ft. TWENTY88
    15. Story by Erykah Badu
    16. FEED
    17. The Baddest
    18. Don Life ft.
    19. Friday Night Cypher ft. Tee Grizzley, Kash Doll, Cash Kidd, Payroll, , Boldy James, Drego, Sada Baby, Royce Da 5’9” & Eminem
    20. Story by Stevie Wonder
    21. Still I Rise ft. Dom Kennedy

    Detroit 2 Album Stream below.


    Leave a Reply