[Album] Fireboy DML – Apollo

YBNL Nation in-conjunction with EMPIRE turned up with sophomore project, “Apollo” album.

This time, ’s second studio work, “Apollo” album features YBNL general, Olamide, Wande Coal and D Smoke.

Futhermore, has proven to be one of the young Afrobeats prospect after his debut work, ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps‘ album.

The album has production boost from Pheelz, IAmBeatz, P.Prime and Type A.


1. Champ ft. D Smoke
2. Spell ft. Wande Coal
3. Eli
4. Tatto
5. Favourite Song
6. New York City Girl
7. Lifestyle
8. Airplane Mode
9. 24 (interlude)
10. Dreamer
11. Araf ft. Olamide
12. Go Away
13. Shadé
14. Friday Feeling
15. God Only Knows
16. Sound
17. Remember Me

– Apollo Album Stream and share your thoughts below: