[Album] Niniola – Colours And Sounds

  • image

    [Album] Niniola – Colours And Sounds

    Nigerian Afro House queen, Niniola touchdown with her highly awaited project titled, “Colours And Sounds” album.

    Cleary, From Afrohouse to Afrofusion, amapiano and R&B, Niniola can do it all. The Nigerian singer deftly navigates a spectrum of sounds, her distinctive vocals bending and soaring equally over house samples and Afrobeats.

    Niniola’s sophomore offering is a vibrant tapestry of global influences and includes collaborations with US super-producer Timbaland, South African singer and poet , Kenyan Afropop group Sauti Sol, British DJ and more—each of whom adds their signature Colours and Sounds.

    In addition, the tune producers are music icon and Verzuz co-founder, Timbaland; Niniola’s long-time collaborator Sarz (, Drake) and fellow Nigerian beatmakers Kel-P (, Wizkid) and Nonso Amadi; Jamaica’s Teflon Zincfence (, ); and ’ s .

    Colours And Sounds Album Tracklist

    1. Night & Day (feat. Nonso Amadi)
    2. Innocent (Fagbo)
    3. So Serious (feat. Sauti Sol)
    4. Addicted
    5. Look Like Me
    6. Boda Sodiq
    7. Oh Sharp (feat. Busiswa)
    8. Skit (feat. Timbaland)
    9. Fire (feat. Timbaland)
    10. My Body (feat. Afro B)
    11. Fantasy (feat. Femi Kuti)
    12. Designer (feat. Sarz)
    13. Omo Rapala
    14. Bana
    15. Addicted (Extended Version)

    Stream, enjoy and share your thought below;


    Leave a Reply