[Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem

Nigerian veteran singer, has finally issued out his 8th studio work “Carpe Diem” album.

Just after governing with his recent record, “Greenlight” off ’s 12-tracks project, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album which comes after his up-to-date work, ‘999‘ EP.

Besides, ’s work, ‘Carpe Diem‘ album has guest appearances from Phyno, Peruzzi, Fireboy DML, Omah Lay, Bad boy Timz and others.

Furthermore, the album has production assistance from ID Cabasa, Pheelz, Young Jonn and P Prime and Vstix.

Carpe Diem Album Tracklist

  1. Another Level
  2. Green Light
  3. Infinity feat. Omah Lay
  4. Eru
  5. Triumphant feat. Bella Shmurda
  6. At Your Service
  7. Do Better
  8. Chimichanga
  9. Shilalo feat. Phyno
  10. Loading feat. Bad Boy Timz
  11. Unconditionally feat. Peruzzi
  12. Plenty feat. Fireboy DML

Stream and share your thoughts below;