[Album] Patoranking – Three

Nigerian Dance Hall veteran, has turned up with his third studio project titled “Three” album.

Clearly this time, ’s new project, “Three” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Flavour, Sauti Sol, Tiwa Savage and King Promise.

Finally, the ballad songs got production assistance from Telz, Mr Kamera, Hysaint and many others.

“Three” album tracklist

  1. Mon Bébé feat. Flavour
  2. Yo Body
  3. Whine It feat. Sauti Sol
  4. Nobody
  5. Black Girl Magic
  6. Abule
  7. Matter feat. Tiwa Savage
  8. Brrr
  9. Do Me
  10. Odo Bra feat. King Promise
  11. Lion In the Jungle
  12. Love Is the Answer

    Stream and share your thoughts below;