Nigerian singer and songwriter, Pepenazi has uncovered his highly awaited studio project, called “M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours” Album.

The ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album enlist the services of artiste like Tiwa Savage, Masterkraft, Phyno, Reminisce, Falz and other talented artists.

Pepenazi’s work ‘M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours’ Album complied with 18-track has production credit from Htee, Masterkraft, Cheowas, Krizbeatz, Teemode, Dapiano and Young John.

Check out Pepenazi M.C.M.C: My Coat of Many Colours Album Tracklist Below;

1. Intro ft. Mum

2. Secretary Jesu

3. Psychedelic

4. If Man Be God

5. Ase ft. Tiwa Savage & Masterkraft

6. Stay Woke

7. Hosanna

8. Fine

9. Ibo Dab ft. Phyno

10. Anybody

11. Right Man ft. Oluwadamilola

12. Necessary ft. Shizzo

13. Africa ft. Greg Mukumbila

14. I Ain’t Gat No Time ft. Reminisce & Falz

15. Family

16. Fifemayo

17. Low

18. Illegal ft. Olamide