Ghanaian rapper, Sarkodie touchdown with his highly expected project, “Black Love” album.

Sarkodie’s new project, ‘Black Love’ album houses 15-tracks with guest features from Idris Elba, Rudeboy, Maleek Berry, Stonebwoy, Bisa Kdei, Efya and others.

The production credit goes to DJ Breezy, Tekno, Killbeatz, Blaq Jerzee, JMJ, Guilty Beatz and others.

Black Love Album Tracklist Below

1. Anadwo ft. King Promise

2. Lucky ft. Rudeboy

3. Can’t Let You Go ft. King Promise

4. Do You

5. Hello ft. KiDi

6. Feelings ft. Maleek Berry

7. Saara ft. Efya

8. Take My Love ft. Tekno

9. Honey ft. Kuami Eugene

10. Which One ft. Kizz Daniel

11. Strength of a Woman ft. Stonebwoy

12. Broken Heart ft. Sista Afia

13. Obi Doba ft. Bisa Kdei

14. Womba ft. Shakka & Herman Suede

15. Party & BS ft. Donae’o & Idris Elba