Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp has finally touchdown with their long-awaited project, ‘The Palmwine Express’ album.

Show Dem Camp’s new project, ‘The Palmwine Express’ album houses 12-tracks with guest appearances from Tems, BOJ, Funbi, Nonso Amadi, Burna Boy, Moelogo and others.

Show Dem Camp works with his favourite record producer, Spax who gave him an outstanding production preference.

Palmwine Express Album Tracklist

1. Intro ft. Nsikak

2. Tales by Moonlight ft. Tems

3. Alariwo

4. Good Time ft. Funbi K& Nonso Amadi

5. In Case ft. Wani

6. Different Case ft. BOJ

7. Do Me Nice ft. Buju

8. Cool Me Down ft. Fasina

9. True Story ft. Burna Boy

10. Flex on You ft. Moelogo

11. Vibrations ft. Tomi Thomas

12. Too Bad ft. Amaarae & Tems