Over The Top Entertainment talented duo, Skuki has uncovered their highly expected project called “Afrobeat” album.

The body of project work, “Afrobeat” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest features from Dremo, Slimcase, Vector and CDQ.

Skuki works with talented record producer, DJ Mo who gave them an outstanding production preference.

Afrobeat Album Tracklist Below;

1. Work Eh!!!

2. Sexy Mama

3. I Dash U My Ex

4. Easy

5. Three Gbosa

6. Monkey Post

7. Pass the Agbara Remix [Endgame]