[Album] Tiwa Savage – Celia

Nigerian vocal powerhouse, has officially unlocked her third studio project titled “Celia” album.

Obviously, ’s new project, “Celia” album is compiled with 13-tracks and houses song like ‘Dangerous Love,’ ‘Attention,’ ‘Temptation,’ and ‘Koroba’.

Furthermore, “Celia” album has guest appearances from Sam Smith, Naira Marley, Stefflon Don, Davido, Dice Ailes and Hamzaa.

“Celia” album tracklist

  1. Save My Life
  2. Temptation feat. Sam Smith
  3. Ole feat. Naira Marley
  4. Koroba
  5. Bombay feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Ailes
  6. Dangerous Love
  7. Park Well feat. Davido
  8. Us (Interlude)
  9. FWMM (F*CK With My Mind)
  10. Pakalamisi feat. Hamzaa
  11. Attention
  12. Glory
  13. Celia’s Song

Stream and share your thoughts below;