[Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos

  • image

    [Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos

    Nigerian superstar, Wizkid appears with his highly predicted studio project titled “Made In Lagos” album.

    Clearly, Wizkid’s fourth studio work, “Made In Lagos” album complies with 14-tracks which features Boy, , Damian Marley, ., , Terri and others.

    In addition, the records got production assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, , Mutay, , Dro, , STG and others.

    Made In Lagos album tracklist

    1. Reckless
    2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)
    3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)
    4. Mighty Wine
    5. Blessed (feat. Damian Marley)
    6. Smile (ft. H.E.R.)
    7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)
    8. No Stress
    9. True Love (feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx)
    10. Sweet One
    11. Essence (feat. Tems)
    12. Roma (feat. Terri)
    13. Gyrate
    14. Grace

    Stream and share your thoughts below:


    Leave a Reply