Chocolate City rapper, Blaqbonez has officially served his highly awaited project titled “Mr. Boombastic” EP.

The body of work, “Mr. Boombastic” was complied with 7-tracks and had guest appearances from Bahd Guys Records leader, Falz and Based on Belief Entertainment hit-maker, Blackmagic.

Lastly, it is following the massive success from his previous single and visual for ‘Shut Up’.

Mr. Boombastic EP Tracklist Below;

1. Run My Race

2. Boombastic ft. Falz

3. Shut Up

4. Magic ft. Blackmagic

5. Come For You

6. God When

7. Promo