Nigerian Afro-fusion singer and songwriter, Burna Boy’s new album ‘African Giant’ touchdown and discharged by Atlantic Recording Corporation / WEA International Inc. / A Warner Music Group Company on July 27, 2019.

The project, “African Giant” is packed with 19-tracks and had guest appearances from Zlatan Ibile, Future, M.anifest, Jorja Smith, Serani, Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo.

Burna Boy puled up with his favorite record producer, Kel P who gave him an unique production preference.

Check out the tracklist below:

1. African Giant

2. Anybody

3. Wetin Man Go

4. Dangote

5. Gum Body feat Jorja Smith

6. Killin Dem ft

7. Omo

8. Secret featt Jeremih & Serani

9. Collateral Damage

10. Another Story feat M.anifest

11. Pull Up

12. Blak Ryno Skit

13. Destiny

14. Different feat Damien Marley & Angelique Kidjo

15. Gbona

16. On The Low

17. Show & Tell feat Future

18. This Side feat YG

19. Spiritual

Stream the “African Giant” LP on Apple Music;