DJ ECool – New Side (EP)

ECool - 'New Side' EP

’s official disc jockey, DJ comes through is long-expected studio project titled “New Side”. EP

The extended play project ‘New Side‘ is a 8-tracks project which features the like of DMW heavyweights, , , , and others.

Stream, download and share “New Side” by .


1. Gangsta Lovin ft Kimani

2. Open & Close

3. Sobente ft Myde

4. Skushi ft Dremo

5. Like This

6. Banga

7. Onome



An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button