Jay Electronica ‘A Written Testimony’ Album

Jay Electronica Drops new album "A Written Testimony" With Jay Z

Jay Electronica puts out “A Written Testimony” With Jay Z, Travis Scott, The-Dream & More

It’s been over a decade since we’ve received a full-length project from the rapper Jay Electronica. The Rapper had 3 listening parties for the album.

The 10 track album hosts feature Travis Scott, The-Dream, James Blake and even Minister Louis Farrakhan who appears on multiple tracks.


1. The Overwhelming Event
2. Ghost of Soulja Selim
3. The Blinding” ft. Travis Scott
4. The Neverending Story
5. Shiny Suit Theory ft. The-Dream
6. Universal Soldier with James Blake & Travis Scott
7. Flux Capacitor
8. Fruits of the Spirit
9. Ezekiel’s Wheel ft. The-Dream
10. A.P.I.D.T.A.


An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button