John Legend Bigger Love Album

Singer and Song Writer rolls out with his “Bigger Love” Album just as he said he would.

John’s New album is the latest album issued for over 4 years his last album was Darkness And Light in 2016. This year he announced the release date, then the cover art and the tracklist.

Now, the album is finally out. It features guest appearances from Gary Clark Jr., Jhene Aiko, Koffee, Rapsody and Camper. Next week on Thursday, John is holding a live virtual concert experience where he’ll perform the LP. Of course, tomorrow night is the Verzus battle with Alicia Keys too.


1. “Ooh Laa”
2. “Actions”
3. “I Do”
4. “One Life”
5. “Wild” feat. Gary Clark Jr.
6. “Bigger Love”
7. “U Move, I Move” feat. Jhené Aiko
8. “Favorite Place”
9. “Slow Cooker”
10. “Focused”
11. “Conversations in the Dark”
12. “Don’t Walk Away” feat. Koffee
13. “Remember Us” feat. Rapsody
14. “I’m Ready” feat. Camper
15. “Always”
16. “Never Break”

Stream New Album “Bigger Love” below