WORLD NEWS | Hip Hop | DJ MIX | EDU Opportunity | ALBUMS


« | »

Lil Baby ‘My Turn’ Album Ft. Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Young Thug

Posted by on February 28th, 2020

Rapper much-expected studio project ‘My Turn’ Album is here

Atlanta rapper has comes through with his ‘My Turn’ 20 tracks album with a handful of Notable guest presentations, the likes of Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna and more.

His song from the Queen & Slim soundtrack, ‘Catch The Sun‘ also makes the cut. The Quality Control signee has been able to gain a good fan following over the past couple of years so it will be interesting to see how this album performs.

My Turn tracklist:

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up feat. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace feat. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet feat. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever feat. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should feat. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid

Stream the project below.

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

Checkout Other Massively Trending Songs Here Want Latest Songs? Click Here

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

StarBoy ft. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid – Blow


Sarz & WurlD – Mad


« | »