Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

  • image

    Lil Kesh – Ecstasy (EP)

    YAGI Records frontier,  puts out his unique studio project, “Ecstasy” EP.

    On this, ’s second studio work, “Ecstasy” EP houses 8-tracks and features , DML, , and .

    In addition, the latest project serves as a follow up to his debut work, ‘Y.A.G.I (Young And Getting It)‘ album.

    Lastly, the album has production boost from , , Princeton, Smyley and Type A.

    Ecstasy” EP tracklist

    1. Yagi Level
    2. Agbani Darego
    3. Love Like This feat. Fireboy DML
    4. All The Way
    5. Try feat. Young Jonn
    6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo)
    7. Service
    8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley)

    Listen up and share your thought below!


    Leave a Reply