MI Abaga – Judah (EP)

MI Abaga - 'Judah' EP

Veteran rapper, comes through with his classic studio project named “Judah” EP.

The studio project “Judah EP” compile 8 track with features , , , and .

Stream, download and share “Judah EP” by .


1. The Parable

2. The Lion

3. The Trinity (feat. AQ)

4. The Blood

5. The Commandment ft Blaqbonez, Buckyraw

6. The Sacrifice (feat. Nawe)

7. The Tribe ft Alpha Ojini

8. The Warrior ft Kauna



An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button