Discharge New Outstanding EP Titled 999.

YBNL Entertainment Bossman, touchdown with the release of his highly awaited extended play titled “999.” “999.” EP is his first official project for 2020, which comes after the release of his previous single titled “Choko Milo.”

Besides, “999” the EP, Contains 9 tracks that employ the service of Penthauze Music warlords, Phyno, Cheque and Rhatti, alongside budding acts, Jayboi, Jackmillz, Sosa-E and Nilly.

To crown it all, Production credits on the project were claimed by ‘s partner in crime, Pheelz alongside ID Cabasa, Eskeez and Cracker Mallo. The entire project was mixed and mastered by renowned sound engineer, STG.

999 Tracklist

1. No Time

2. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque, Rhatti)

3. Billion Talk (feat. Milly)

4. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa-E, Jackmillz)

5. Wonma!

6. Demons (feat. Jackmillz)

7. Mojo (feat. JayBoi)

8. Prophesy

9. Rich + Famous

Listen the EP Below and share your thoughts on the comment section of the site