WORLD NEWS | Hip Hop | DJ MIX | EDU Opportunity | ALBUMS


« | »

PartyNextDoor – ‘Partymobile’ Album

Posted by on March 27th, 2020

finally roll out with his most anticipated ‘Partymobile’ Album Ft. Drake, Rihanna, & Bad Bunny.

Just Right on time, the OVO signed singer-songwriter has delivered his long-expected album, he revealed some time ago the official tracklist for it, containing a total of 15 songs that includes his ‘Loyal‘ single featuring Drake, today the new album is now out everywhere.

The guest features on the project are not listed on the tracklist but Rihanna is one of the confirmed guests, on the track called ‘Believe It’.


1. Nothing Less
2. Turn Up
3. The News
4. Split Decision
5. Loyal ft. Drake
6. Touch Me
7. Trauma
8. Showing You
9. Eye On It
10. Believe It ft. Rihanna
11. Never Again
12. PGT
13. Another Day
14. Savage Anthem
15. Loyal (Remix) ft. Drake & Bad Bunny

Stream ‘Partymobile’ Album below

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

Checkout Other Massively Trending Songs Here Want Latest Songs? Click Here

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

StarBoy ft. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid – Blow


Sarz & WurlD – Mad


« | »