PsychoYP, Azanti – YP & Azanti (Vol. 1) (EP)

Nigerian hip-hop singer and songwriter, PsychoYP and Azanti have uncover their highly expected studio project, “YP & (Vol. 1)” EP.

The studio project, “YP & (Vol. 1)” EP complies with 8 songs with no guest appearance.

In addition, the tune got production assistance from Big Fish, Remy Baggins, Jaylon, Malin Daya, Johnson IP, , Lorenzo, Dr Fuse and 44DB.

“YP & (Vol. 1)” EP tracklist

  1. Intro
  2. Caro
  3. Long Way From Home
  4. New Bag
  5. Nobody
  6. Focused
  7. Posted Up
  8. Ji Masun