Rema – Bad Commando (The EP)

Mavin Records wonder boy/Jonzing newcomer, Rema has uncovered a new project called “Bad Commando” EP, compiled with 4-tracks as usual.

Notwithstanding, Rema came into the industry with a project tagged “ EP” containing tracks like “Dumebi“, “Corny“, “Iron Man” and “Why“, then follow it up with another freestyle ep titled “Freestyle EP“, today he drops a mixtape housing other brands new 4 tracks.

Tracklist of Bad Commando EP by ;

1. Bad Commando

2. Lady

3. Rewind

4. Spaceship Jocelyn



An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button