Rich The Kid ‘Boss Man’ Album

Rich The Kid releases ‘Boss Man’ Album

Rich The Kid finally comes through with ‘Boss Man’ Album

After revealing the artwork and release date for his album last week and also dropping a new single called ‘Red’, The rapper have kept to his word.

Rich the kid have recently left his formal record Interscope and joined Republic Records. The ‘Boss Man’ album enlists a hand full of notable arts, the likes of post Malone, Nicki minaj, Future, DaBaby, Lil Baby, NBA YoungBoy, Quavo and more


1. “Far From You”
2. “Stuck Together” (feat. Lil Baby)
3. “Ray Charles”
4. “Sick” (feat. DaBaby)
5. “Not Sorry” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
6. “Red”
7. “V12” (feat. Post Malone)
8. “For That”
9. “Depend On Me” (feat. Lil Tjay)
10. “Easy”
11. “About My Business”
12. “No Loyalty”
13. “Ain’t No Doubts”
14. “You”
15. “Racks On” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)
16. “I Want Mo” (feat. London On Da Track)
17. “Over With”
18. “That’s Tuff” (feat. Quavo)
19. “Money Talk” (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again)

Telegram linkup


An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button