T-Classic – Alirat (EP)

  • image

    T-Classic – Alirat (EP)

    MixNaija Entertainment and T-Classic has turned up with their joint work titled “Alirat” EP.

    Clearly, the latest project “Alirat” EP is consists of 4-tracks work put together by to be Mix Naija Entertainment and T-Classic.

    Finally, “Alirat” EP features a talented singer, . With production credit from Rewardbeatz, Yalababayala and Godomarr.

    ‘Alirat’ EP Tracklist

    1. La Cream
    2. Hold On
    3. Pour Me Water
    4. Love You For Life feat. Olutimi

    Listen and share your thoughts below:


    Leave a Reply