WORLD NEWS | Hip Hop | DJ MIX | EDU Opportunity | ALBUMS


« | »

The-Dream ‘Sextape 4’ Album

Posted by on April 19th, 2020

The-Dream Sextape 4 Album

The singer and songwriter The-Dream is out today with his most anticipated project after revealing the tracklist last month and has been promoting the anticipated album on his social media for the past couple of weeks.

The New project is laced with 13 tracks and a single guest apearance from Jhene Aiko and is available in all streaming services, the album serves as a followup to the massive 40-song triple album that Dream released in December, 2018.


1. Passion
2. Nothing Will Feel the Same
3. Sang
4. Wee Hours (feat. Jhené Aiko)
5. Hard 4 Me
6. Notice
7. Spiritual
8. Ecstasy
9. Body Work
10. F**k My Brains Out
11. Say Something
12. Take Care
13. Coltrane

Leave a Comment

Share this post with your Friends on

Checkout Other Massively Trending Songs Here Want Latest Songs? Click Here

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- Make your comment a bit long to get it approved.

Go Back To The Top

StarBoy ft. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid – Blow


Sarz & WurlD – Mad


« | »