The Weeknd Shares New Album ‘After Hours’

The Weeknd - After Hours

comes through with is New Album ‘After Hours’ with no Guest features

After Months of Promotion and anticipation from fan the Canadian superstar finaly shares his latest Album ‘After Hours’. The tracklist was unveiled just a few days ago, with no guest appearances and Production credits going to Metro Boomin (3 tracks), Illangelo, Frank Dukes, Max Martin, Tame Impala, Dre Moon, Ricky Reed and more.

Singles from the Album are already platinum, such as ‘Blinding Lights‘ and ‘Heartless‘. is the first major artist to release an album after the Global Coronavirus pandemic.


1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest to Love
4. Scared to Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape from LA
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Building Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your tears
12. Repeat After Me interlude
13. After Hours
14. Untill I Bleed Out

Stream the Project Below



An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button