Wande Coal – Realms (EP)

  • image

    Wande Coal – Realms (EP)

    Black Diamond Entertainment serial hit-maker, has turned up with his sophomore studio project titled “Realms” EP.

    Now, ’s second studio work, “Realms” EP features American rapper, and .

    Finally, the album has production boost from , , and .

    Realms EP tracklist

    1. Again
    2. Check
    3. Naughty Girl
    4. Ode Lo Like
    5. Ever Blazin
    6. Vex feat. Sarz
    7. Again (Remix) feat. Wale

    Stream and share your thoughts below:


    Leave a Reply