WurlD – Afrosoul (EP)

WurlD – Afrosoul (EP)

Nigerian talented singer, finally showcase his much-predictable studio EP titled “AfroSoul EP”

The extended play was discharged to the public on Friday, May 15, 2020.

’s new project, “Afrosoul” EP is compiled with solid 7-tracks which features Zeal of VVIP.

In addition, “Afrosoul” EP has production boast from the likes of Shizzi, Del B, Spax, TMXO and others.

Enjoy below and share!


1. National Anthem (Growing Wings)
2. Ghost Town
3. Love Nobody
4. Story
5. Wayo (Kpe Le Wu)
6. Can’t Come Outside
7. Birthday Song And Palmwine Riddim



An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button