Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) [EP]

  • Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) [EP]

    singer,  shares his highly awaited Extended Play work titled “Chrome (Eccentric)”.

    The 6-tracks body of work which includes no featured artist has two of it’s notable tracks “MaPariwo” and “Kilofese” already released months back.

    The songs got production crew includes , ED Tripps, Stubborn, Niphkeys, Sparkzy Beats among others who made sure the production was a successful one.

    Tracklist “Chrome (Eccentric)”

    1. Angeli
    2. Won Wa Mi
    3. MaPariwo
    4. Nitori E
    5. Kilofese
    6. Bullet


    Leave a Reply