Cassper Nyovest ft. Boogie – Thoughts

South African heavyweight rapper has turned up his new studio album A.M.N (Any Minute Now).

Clearly, the studio album contains a massive 21 tracks with features from the likes of Zola 7, Samthing Soweto, Anthony Hamilton, Tweezy, Busiswa and others.

The record “Thoughts” by is the fourth track on the album and it features American rapper .

Don’t want to miss out on this one. Listen, download and share your thought below!