J. Cole – The Climb Back

American rap artist and producer, has issued this classic ballad titled ‘The Climb Back’.

The new ballad titled ‘The Climb Back’ was released alongside another single tagged ‘Lion King On Ice.’

These two singles are lifted from his forthcoming project titled ‘The Fall Off’, which will be released soon.

Listen up!


Everything come back around full circle
Why do lies sound pleasant but the truth hurtful
Everybody gotta cry once in a while
But how long will it take before you smile
This is that come back to life shit
My niggas pick me up and we gon light the city up as if the sun had the night shift
And paint the town red for my nigga found dead to soon
Now I know why they call it Blue (YEAAAA)