Nicole Elocin & Tyler ICU ft. Dj Maphorisa & Myztro – We Find Love

South African recording artists; and has finally turned up with their collaborative project titled ‘Money Heist’.

On this remarkable number tagged ‘We Find Love‘ the duo joins forces with and which they came through with the amapiano sounds.

Lastly, the ‘Money Heist‘ project houses 13-tracks with a host of amazing features such as; Nia Pearl, King Deetoy, Sha Sha, and others.

Listen up, enjoy it and share your thought below!