Afro Nation touchdown a brand new single titled, “Craze” which enlists Uber-talented singer, Oxlade and Banks Music Boss, Reekado Banks.

The number is lifted off their newly released project tagged, ‘Afro Nation Vol 1. EP’ scheduled for release tomorrow.

The new project houses 9 tracks and features Medikal, Ice Prince, Vanessa Mdee, Joey B, Kuami Eugene, Adekunle Gold, Bisa Kdei, , and others.

Listen, enjoy and share!