Nigerian rap duo, Show Dem Camp has eventually tender the long-awaited single titled, “Alariwo”.

The tune is lifted from his newly released project tagged ‘The Palmwine Express’, which was released today.

Meanwhile, “The Palmwine Express” album houses 12 tracks and features Tems, BOJ, Funbi, Nonso Amadi, Burna Boy, Moelogo and others.

Cop below.