Camila Cabello won the BMI London Song of the Year award for her track Never Be The Same on Monday October 21, 2019, ending Ed Sheeran’s three year hold on the prize.

The award is given to the most performed song of the previous year featuring U.K. or European writers in BMI catalog, with Cabello and her co-writers Noonie Bao, Adam ‘Frank Dukes’ Feeney, and Sasha Sloan bagging the honor.

Sheeran had won the prize in 2016, 2017, and last year, sharing the accolade with Johnny McDaid and a host of other writers credited on his hit Shape of You.

Other accolades handed out at a ceremony at London’s Savoy Hotel included the BMI President’s Award, which was presented to former Oasis rocker Noel Gallagher, and the BMI Impact Award, which was won by up-and-coming London singer-songwriter Raye.

Anne-Marie and Niall Horan also attended the celebration of the U.K. and European songwriters, and picked up accolades for having some of the most played tracks of the year.

Avicii’s father, Klas Bergling, also collected a BMI Million-Air Award for 4 million performances of his late son’s song, Wake Me Up.

Accepting the honor, Bergling said, “When Tim started I didn’t understand anything about house music. I began to like his music more and more…I love the songs, and Tim loved the songs, so I think that this is a great moment for me to accept this.

Other stars selected for honors included Sam Smith, Eric Clapton, Elton John, Sting, Paul McCartney, and Brian May.