Finally, Ajax have unleashes a strong squad to face Mauricio Pochettino’s Tottenham in tonight’s Champions League quarter-final first leg tie at Tottenham Hotspur Stadium.


According to Football London, Ajax coach, Erik ten Hag has released a list of 22 players.

Ajax head to the game after defeating Cristiano Ronaldo-led Juventus in the Champions League quarter-final.

Below is Ajax’s Champions League squad against Tottenham:

André Onana, Lamprou, Varela, Kristensen, Veltman, Matthijs de Lies, Sinkgraven, Mazraoui, Magallan, Blind, Tagliafico, Brook, Tadic, Labyad, Schöne, De Jong, Ziyech, White, Neres, Huntelaar, Dolberg, Ekkelkamp

The kick-off time for the match is 8pm Nigeria time.