Net Worth

See Full List Of Players Shortlisted By FIFA For 2019 Best Men’s Player Award

FIFA has announced the official 10-man shortlist for The Best Fifa Men’s Player 2019, which includes African superstars Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mane.

Luka Modric won the award last season, ending the 10-year reign of Cristiano Ronaldo and Lionel Messi, but the Croatian did not make this year’s shortlist

Ronaldo and Messi, however, were named among the nominees, who were selected by a panel of Fifa legends. The Portugal captain won the Serie A and Supercoppa Italiana titles in his debut season at Juventus plus the Uefa Nations League with Portugal, while Messi lifted the LaLiga trophy with FC Barcelona and also claimed the European Golden Shoe.

1. Cristiano Ronaldo: Juventus

2. Frenkie de Jong: Juventus

3. Matthijs de Ligt: FC Barcelona

4. Eden Hazard: Real Madrid

5. Harry Kane: Tottenham

6. Sadio Mane: Liverpool

7. Kylian Mbappe: Paris Saint Germain

8. Lionel Messi”: FC Barcelona

9. Mohammed Salah: Liverpool

10. Virgil Van Dijk: Liverpool


Jurgen Klopp: Liverpool

Pep Guardiola: Manchester City

Mauricio Pochettino: Tottenham

Fernando Santos: Portugal
Tite: Brazil

Ricardo Gareca: Peru

Erik Ten Hag: Ajax

Marcelo Gallardo: River Plate

Didier Deschamps: France

Djamel Belmadi: Algeria



An Editor for Linkupchoice , With love for Writing News articles and reviews and Great passion for Music and Lifestyle With A 8 years experience in Virtual and Print media this includes Graphics Designs, writing, photography & video editing production.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button